Members | FACULTY OF VETERINARY MEDICINE
» CENTRE OF EXCELLENT » RESEARCH CENTRE FOR RUMINANT DISEASE » Members

Members

  1. Zamri Saad
    Coordinator; veterinary pathology; ruminant pasteurellosis & brucellosis [mzamri@upm.edu.my]
  2. MM Noordin
    Veterinary pathology; ruminant mastitis [noordinmm@upm.edu.my]
  3. AH Wahid
    Theriogenology; ruminant breeding [wahidh@upm.edu.my]
  4. YM Goh
    Veterinary physiology; ruminant nutrition [ymgoh@upm.edu.my]
  5. FFA Jesse
    Ruminant medicine; ruminant pasteurellosis; caseous lymphadenitis [jesse@upm.edu.my]

 

Associate Members

  1. ABZ Zuki
    Veterinary anatomy; ruminant breeding and imaging [zuki@upm.edu.my]
  2. N Yimer
    Theriogenology; ruminant breeding [nurhusien@upm.edu.my]
  3. AH Hasliza
    Animal nutrition; ruminant feed and feeding [haslizaabu@upm.edu.my]
  4. M Rozaihan
    Ruminant medicine; mastitis [rozaihan@upm.edu.my]
  5. S Annas
    Veterinary pathology; ruminant pasteurellosis; mastitis; septicaemia [annas@upm.edu.my]

Updated:: 08/10/2019 [mjamil]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF VETERINARY MEDICINE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603 9769 3800
+603 9769 1971
C1573732343