Organization Chart FVM | FACULTY OF VETERINARY MEDICINE
» ABOUT US » CORPORATE INFORMATION » Organization Chart FVM

Organization Chart FVM

 

 

  DEAN  

 
 




PROFESSOR DATO' DR. MOHD HAIR BEJO
Dean Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
 : mdhair@upm.edu.my
 : + 603-8609 3888
 

 
 

 DEPUTY DEAN





PROFESOR DR SITI SURI ARSHAD
Deputy Dean Academic and Student Affairs
 :  suri@upm.edu.my
 : +603 - 8609 3461

PROFESOR DR ABD. WAHID HARON
Deputy Dean Hospital 
 :  wahidh@upm.edu.my
 : +603 8609 3941

ASSOC. PROFESOR DR ZUNITA ZAKARIA
Deputy Dean Research & Postgraduate Studies
 : zunita@upm.edu.my
 : +603 - 8609 3463 

 

 

 HEAD OF DEPARTMENT





Professor Dr. Goh Yong Meng
Head Department of Veterinary Pre Clinical Science
  :  ymgoh@upm.edu.my
  : +603 8609 3401

Assoc. Professor Dr. Hazilawati Hamzah
Head Department of Veterinary Pathology & Microbiology
  : hazilawati@upm.edu.my
  : +603 8609 3441 / 3447 

Assoc. Professor Dr. Jalila Abu
Head Department of Veterinary Clinical Studies 
 :  jalila@upm.edu.my
 : +603 - 8609 3901

 


 


 


Assoc. rofessor Dr. Chen Hui Cheng
Head Department of Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery
chen@upm.edu.my
: + 603 8609 3911

Dr. Siti Zubaidah Ramanoon
Head Department of Farm & Exotic Animals Medicine & Surgery
sramanoon@upm.edu.my
: + 603 8609 3915

 

Profesor Dr. Latiffah Hassan
Head Department of Veterinary Laboratory Diagnosis 
 :  latiffah@upm.edu.my
 : + 603-8609 3472

     

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR





  

 

Mr. Ludinata Misnun
Chief Assistant Registrar
ludinata@upm.edu.my
: +603 - 8609 3999 

 




Mr. Nor Azlan Mohammed
Senior Assistant Registrar
:  +603 - 8609 3943
 nam@upm.my

 

Madam Rita Bajat
Senior Assistant Registrar
: +603 - 8609 3883 
b_rita@upm.edu.my

 

Mr. Muhammad Akees Abu Mansor
Assistant Registrar
: +603 - 8609 3834 
akees@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

 

Updated:: 15/01/2019 [mjamil]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF VETERINARY MEDICINE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603 8609 3896
03 8609 1971
B1553125189