Organization Chart | FACULTY OF VETERINARY MEDICINE
» ABOUT US » CORPORATE INFORMATION » Organization Chart

Organization Chart

 

 

DEKAN

 
 



PROFESSOR DR. ABDUL RAHMAN OMAR
Dean Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
 : aro@upm.edu.my
 : + 603 - 9769 3888
 

 
 

 TIMBALAN DEKAN





PROFESSOR DR. JALILA ABU
Deputy Dean 
Hospital
 :  jalila@upm.edu.my
 +603 - 9769 3942

ASSOC. PROFESSOR DR. HAZILAWATI HAMZAH
Deputy Dean
Academic & Student Affairs
  : hazilawati@upm.edu.my
  : + 603 - 9769  3884

PROFESOR DR. FAEZ JESSE FIRDAUS ABDULLAH
Deputy Dean
Research & Posgraduate Studies
 : jesse@upm.edu.my
 +603 - 9769 3881 

 

 

 KETUA JABATAN





Assoc. Professor Dr. Arifah Abd Kadir
Head of Department 

Veterinary Pre Clinical Science
  :  arifah@upm.edu.my
  : Telefon : +603 - 9769 3403 

Assoc. Professor Dr. Siti Khairani Bejo
Head of Department 
Veterinary Pathology & Microbiology
  : skhairani@upm.edu.my
  : + 603 - 9769  3442

Assoc. Professor Dr. Lau Seng Fong
Head of Department 
Veterinary Clinical Studies
 :   lausengfong@upm.edu.my
 +603 - 9769 3902

 


 


 


Assoc. Profesor Dr. Chen Hui Cheng
Head of Department
Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery
chen@upm.edu.my
: + 603 - 9769  3939

Assoc. Profesor Dr. Nurul hayah Khairuddin
Head of Department
Farm and Exotic Animal Medicine and Surgery
nurulhayah@upm.edu.my
: + 603 - 9769  3928

 

Professor Dr. Latiffah Hassan
Head of Department
Veterinary Laboratory Diagnostics,
 :  latiffah@upm.edu.my
 : + 603 - 9769  3400

     

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR





  

Encik Ludinata Misnun
Chief Assistant Registrar
ludinata@upm.edu.my
: +603 - 9769 3999 

 




En. Nor Azlan Mohammed
Senior Assistant Registrar
:  +603 - 9769 3943
 nam@upm.my

 

Puan Rita Bajat
Senior Assistant Registrar
: +603 - 9769 3883 
b_rita@upm.edu.my

 

En. Muhammad Akees Abu Mansor
Administratives Officer
: +603 - 9769 3834 
akees@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

 

Updated:: 21/07/2020 [mjamil]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF VETERINARY MEDICINE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603 9769 3896
+603 9769 1971
C1601380203